Skip Navigation

Sun

June

16

Closed

June

17

today

Closed

June

18

Wed

June

19

Thu

June

20

Fri

June

21

Sat

June

22

Sun

June

23

Select a date

Gallery Tour: Highlights

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019

1–2 pm

Meet in the Rubin Lobby, 1st Floor

Join a Museum Guide for a free tour of Museum highlights.